About Us

Established in 1982 Office Connection has earned its reputation by addressing and serving the needs of the businesses in our surrounding area with fast efficient and courteous customer care.

We offer a wide variety of multifunction printers, copiers, fax machines, mailing machines, folders/inserters, shredders and most recently telephone systems.

We specialize in products designed for the new generation of digital technology by Konica Minolta, Neopost, Sharp, Samsung, Panasonic, Muratec, and Ideal MBM.

 

 Our Team 
Stephen Best
President
sbest@offcon.net
Melissa Vickerson
Sales Manager
mbest@offcon.net
Bruce Watson
Service Mananger
bwatson@offcon.net
Angela McBain
Administration
metercount@offcon.net
Susan Kellough
Senior Account Manager
skellough@offcon.net
Brad Brown
Service Technician
bbrown@offcon.net
Wayne Jenkins
Service Technician
wjenkins@offcon.net
Larry Foster
Service Technician
lfoster@offcon.net