About Us

Office Connection Peterborough Ltd.

Office Connection Peterborough Ltd.  918 High Street, Peterborough Ontario K9J 5R2
918 High Street, Peterborough Ontario

Established in 1982, Office Connection has earned its reputation by addressing and serving the needs of the businesses in our surrounding area with fast efficient and courteous customer care.  We are proud to be the home of the area’s largest local service department staffed by factory trained experienced technicians available to assist you and ensure your equipment is working for you.

Our business is keeping your business connected, whether that be by print, copy, fax, scan, e-mail, telephone or physical mail.   We specialize in products designed for the next generation of digital technology by Konica Minolta, Neopost, Sharp, Samsung, Hewlett Packard, Panasonic, Muratec, and Ideal MBM.

 

 Our Team 
Stephen Best
President
sbest@offcon.net
Melissa Vickerson
Sales Manager
mbest@offcon.net
Bruce Watson
Service Mananger
bwatson@offcon.net
Angela McBain
Administration
metercount@offcon.net
Susan Kellough
Senior Account Manager
skellough@offcon.net
Brad Brown
Service Technician
bbrown@offcon.net
Wayne Jenkins
Service Technician
wjenkins@offcon.net
Larry Foster
Service Technician
lfoster@offcon.net